ALBUM: Kanye West – Ye

Kanye West – Ye Album.

Kanye West – Ye MP3 Download; Kanye West comes through with this new groovy and smashing Album hit labelled; Ye.

Nightfall of delaying, the CDQ of Kanye West’s long awaited track is is finally here. Kanye West – Ye Album Leak Zip File Download CDQ.

The last night, the live-stream of Kanye West’s accumulation listening party started tamely with barely anything going on. The camera showed a fire consuming, anticipating the aftereffect of general society reaction to the collection. Stallions walked around far away as experts energetically sat tight for a significantly long time before the official party began. Additionally, as with past  collection accumulations, the rollout to ye has been strange and captivated, with alongside no pondered the assignment until its official release. Surely, even the cover workmanship was kept secret until the point that several minutes back yet it is shockingly fitting for the substance he looks at. Kim Kardashian revealed that the collection craftsmanship was shot while in travel to the listening party with Kanye including an articulation on, expressing, “I detest being Bi-Polar it’s marvellous.”

You wouldn’t wanna miss this blazing blast hit.Stream and Download  below…


1. I Thought About Killing You
2. Yikes
3. All Mine
4. Wouldn’t Leave
5. No Mistakes
6. Ghost Town
7. Violent Crimes

Download Album ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.